Meet The Team

Danielle Findley
President/CEO
sales@flprintsolutions.com


Annette Suggs
General Manager
annette@flprintsolutions.com


Jonathan Tallon
Marketing Manager
Cell: 727-871-7084
jon@flprintsolutions.com


Carol Thomas
Senior Account Manager
carol@flprintsolutions.com


Jessie Serrano-Martinez
Account Specialist
jessie@flprintsolutions.com


Debbie Wheelock
Account Specialist
debbie@flprintsolutions.com


Randee Rhodes
Digital Production Specialist
digital@flprintsolutions.com


Stephanie Madden
Director of First Impressions
stephanie@flprintsolutions.com


Mike Ramos
Graphics/Sign Specialist
mike@flprintsolutions.com


Ed Kennan
Production Manager


Rita Reed
Bindery Manager


Shawn Clark
Bindery Specialist


Bobby Hysell
Team Member


Bob Hysell
Team Member